Schedule of Events

Upcoming Events

  • PGA TOUR LIVE - Wyndham Championship
  • Thursday, Aug 13
PGA TOUR LIVE - Wyndham Championship
  • SHOWTIME Championship Boxing - Benavidez vs. Angulo
  • Saturday, Aug 15
SHOWTIME Championship Boxing - Benavidez vs. Angulo
  • UFC 252 - Miocic vs. Cormier 3
  • Saturday, Aug 15
UFC 252 - Miocic vs. Cormier 3
  • PGA TOUR LIVE - THE NORTHERN TRUST
  • Thursday, Aug 20
PGA TOUR LIVE - THE NORTHERN TRUST
  • WWE SummerSlam
  • Sunday, Aug 23
WWE SummerSlam
  • PGA TOUR LIVE - BMW Championship
  • Thursday, Aug 27
PGA TOUR LIVE - BMW Championship
  • AEW All Out
  • Saturday, Sep 05
AEW All Out
  • Tyson vs. Jones Jr.
  • Saturday, Sep 12
Tyson vs. Jones Jr.
  • SHOWTIME Championship Boxing - Lubin vs. Gausha
  • Saturday, Sep 19
SHOWTIME Championship Boxing - Lubin vs. Gausha
  • WWE Clash of Champions
  • Sunday, Sep 20
WWE Clash of Champions
  • SHOWTIME Championship Boxing - Charlo vs. Derevyanchenko
  • Saturday, Sep 26
SHOWTIME Championship Boxing - Charlo vs. Derevyanchenko
  • SHOWTIME Championship Boxing - Charlo vs. Rosario
  • Saturday, Sep 26
SHOWTIME Championship Boxing - Charlo vs. Rosario
  • SHOWTIME Championship Boxing - Lipinets vs. Abdukakhorov
  • Saturday, Oct 10
SHOWTIME Championship Boxing - Lipinets vs. Abdukakhorov
  • WWE Hell in a Cell
  • Sunday, Oct 18
WWE Hell in a Cell
  • UFC 254 - Khabib vs. Gaethje
  • Saturday, Oct 24
UFC 254 - Khabib vs. Gaethje
  • SHOWTIME Championship Boxing - Davis vs. Santa Cruz
  • Saturday, Oct 24
SHOWTIME Championship Boxing - Davis vs. Santa Cruz
  • WWE Survivor Series
  • Sunday, Nov 22
WWE Survivor Series
  • SHOWTIME Championship Boxing - Colbert vs. Arboleda
  • Saturday, Nov 28
SHOWTIME Championship Boxing - Colbert vs. Arboleda
  • SHOWTIME Championship Boxing - Oubaali vs. Donaire
  • Saturday, Dec 12
SHOWTIME Championship Boxing - Oubaali vs. Donaire
  • WWE Tables, Ladders, Chairs
  • Sunday, Dec 20
WWE Tables, Ladders, Chairs
show more

Authorized Viewing Locations

Please Note: This list only features locations that have made a payment for the fight.
 

Thanks for offering the Ultimate Fighting Championship at such a reasonable price. The demand to watch the premier in mixed martial arts is growing and extremely exciting. I am guaranteed a great Saturday e very time the UFC is broadcast in my restaurant.

– Bill Zellmer, Owner | Buffalo Wild Wings,
Cape Girardeau, MO