Schedule of Events

Upcoming Events

  • SHOWTIME Boxing PPV - Charlo Bros Doubleheader
  • Saturday, Sep 26
SHOWTIME Boxing PPV - Charlo Bros Doubleheader
  • UFC 253 - Adesanya vs. Costa
  • Saturday, Sep 26
UFC 253 - Adesanya vs. Costa
  • WWE Clash of Champions
  • Sunday, Sep 27
WWE Clash of Champions
  • PGA TOUR LIVE - Sanderson Farms Championship
  • Thursday, Oct 01
PGA TOUR LIVE - Sanderson Farms Championship
  • PGA TOUR LIVE - Shriners Hospitals for Children Open
  • Thursday, Oct 08
PGA TOUR LIVE - Shriners Hospitals for Children Open
  • SHOWTIME Championship Boxing - Lipinets vs. Abdukakhorov
  • Saturday, Oct 10
SHOWTIME Championship Boxing - Lipinets vs. Abdukakhorov
  • UFC 254 - Khabib vs. Gaethje
  • Saturday, Oct 24
UFC 254 - Khabib vs. Gaethje
  • SHOWTIME Championship Boxing - Davis vs. Santa Cruz
  • Saturday, Oct 24
SHOWTIME Championship Boxing - Davis vs. Santa Cruz
  • WWE Hell in a Cell
  • Sunday, Oct 25
WWE Hell in a Cell
  • PGA TOUR LIVE - Houston Open
  • Thursday, Nov 05
PGA TOUR LIVE - Houston Open
  • AEW Full Gear
  • Saturday, Nov 07
AEW Full Gear
  • PBC on FOX PPV - Spence Jr. vs. Garcia
  • Saturday, Nov 21
PBC on FOX PPV - Spence Jr. vs. Garcia
  • WWE Survivor Series
  • Sunday, Nov 22
WWE Survivor Series
  • SHOWTIME Championship Boxing - Colbert vs. Arboleda
  • Saturday, Nov 28
SHOWTIME Championship Boxing - Colbert vs. Arboleda
  • Tyson vs. Jones Jr.
  • Saturday, Nov 28
Tyson vs. Jones Jr.
  • SHOWTIME Championship Boxing - Oubaali vs. Donaire
  • Saturday, Dec 12
SHOWTIME Championship Boxing - Oubaali vs. Donaire
  • WWE Tables, Ladders, Chairs
  • Sunday, Dec 20
WWE Tables, Ladders, Chairs
show more

Authorized Viewing Locations

Please Note: This list only features locations that have made a payment for the fight.
 

Thanks for offering the Ultimate Fighting Championship at such a reasonable price. The demand to watch the premier in mixed martial arts is growing and extremely exciting. I am guaranteed a great Saturday e very time the UFC is broadcast in my restaurant.

– Bill Zellmer, Owner | Buffalo Wild Wings,
Cape Girardeau, MO