Watch An Event

Upcoming Events

  • UFC 182 Jon Jones vs. Daniel Cormier
  • Saturday, Jan 03
  • View Event
Upcoming UFC Events: UFC 182 Jon Jones vs. Daniel Cormier
  • Conor McGregor vs. Dennis Siver on Fox Sports 1
  • Sunday, Jan 18
  • View Event
  • Check your local TV listings
Upcoming UFC Events: Conor McGregor vs. Dennis Siver on Fox Sports 1
  • Alexander Gustagsson vs. Anthony Johnson on Fox
  • Saturday, Jan 24
  • View Event
  • Check your local TV listings
Upcoming UFC Events: Alexander Gustagsson vs. Anthony Johnson on Fox
  • UFC 183 Anderson Silva vs. Nick Diaz
  • Saturday, Jan 31
  • View Event
Upcoming UFC Events: UFC 183 Anderson Silva vs. Nick Diaz
  • Matt Brown vs. Tarec Saffiedine on Fox Sports 1
  • Saturday, Feb 14
  • View Event
  • Check your local TV listings
Upcoming UFC Events: Matt Brown vs. Tarec Saffiedine on Fox Sports 1
  • TBA vs. TBA on Fox Sports 1
  • Sunday, Feb 22
  • View Event
  • Check your local TV listings
Upcoming UFC Events: TBA vs. TBA on Fox Sports 1
  • UFC 184 Chris Weidman vs. Vitor Belfort
  • Saturday, Feb 28
  • View Event
Upcoming UFC Events: UFC 184 Chris Weidman vs. Vitor Belfort
  • TBA vs. TBA on UFC Fight Pass
  • Saturday, Mar 07
  • Check your local TV listings
Upcoming UFC Events: TBA vs. TBA on UFC Fight Pass
  • UFC 185 - TBA vs. TBA
  • Saturday, Mar 14
Upcoming UFC Events: UFC 185 - TBA vs. TBA
  • TBA vs. TBA on Fox Sports 1
  • Saturday, Mar 21
  • Check your local TV listings
Upcoming UFC Events: TBA vs. TBA on Fox Sports 1
  • TBA vs. TBA on Fox Sports 1
  • Saturday, Apr 04
  • Check your local TV listings
Upcoming UFC Events: TBA vs. TBA on Fox Sports 1
  • TBA vs. TBA on UFC Fight Pass
  • Saturday, Apr 11
  • Check your local TV listings
Upcoming UFC Events: TBA vs. TBA on UFC Fight Pass
  • TBA vs. TBA on Fox
  • Saturday, Apr 18
  • Check your local TV listings
Upcoming UFC Events: TBA vs. TBA on Fox
  • UFC 186 - TBA vs. TBA
  • Saturday, Apr 25
Upcoming UFC Events: UFC 186 - TBA vs. TBA
  • TBA vs. TBA on UFC Fight Pass
  • Friday, May 15
  • Check your local TV listings
Upcoming UFC Events: TBA vs. TBA on UFC Fight Pass
  • TBA vs. TBA on Fox Sports 1
  • Saturday, May 16
  • Check your local TV listings
Upcoming UFC Events: TBA vs. TBA on Fox Sports 1
  • UFC 187 - TBA vs. TBA
  • Saturday, May 23
Upcoming UFC Events: UFC 187 - TBA vs. TBA
  • TBA vs. TBA on Fox Sports 1
  • Saturday, May 30
  • Check your local TV listings
Upcoming UFC Events: TBA vs. TBA on Fox Sports 1
  • TBA vs. TBA on Fox Sports 1
  • Saturday, Jun 06
  • Check your local TV listings
Upcoming UFC Events: TBA vs. TBA on Fox Sports 1
  • UFC 188 - TBA vs. TBA
  • Saturday, Jun 13
Upcoming UFC Events: UFC 188 - TBA vs. TBA
  • TBA vs. TBA on UFC Fight Pass
  • Saturday, Jun 20
  • Check your local TV listings
Upcoming UFC Events: TBA vs. TBA on UFC Fight Pass
  • TBA vs. TBA on Fox Sports 1
  • Saturday, Jun 27
  • Check your local TV listings
Upcoming UFC Events: TBA vs. TBA on Fox Sports 1
  • UFC 189 - TBA vs. TBA
  • Saturday, Jul 11
Upcoming UFC Events: UFC 189 - TBA vs. TBA
  • TBA vs. TBA on Fox Sports 1
  • Sunday, Jul 12
  • Check your local TV listings
Upcoming UFC Events: TBA vs. TBA on Fox Sports 1
  • TBA vs. TBA on Fox Sports 1
  • Wednesday, Jul 15
  • Check your local TV listings
Upcoming UFC Events: TBA vs. TBA on Fox Sports 1
show more

Authorized Viewing Locations

Please Note: This list only features locations that have made a payment for the fight.
First Time Customer?   Click here to Begin
 

In the 40 years I've known Joe Hand, I can't think of a better person to deal with...he is most certainly one of the premier promoters of his kind in the country. His honesty, professionalism, and general knowledge [of the boxing industry] is impeccable. He definitely runs a top-notch organization.

– Bob Arum, Chairman | Top Rank, Inc.