Watch An Event

Upcoming Events

  • Glover Teixeira vs. Ovince Saint Preux on Fox Sports 1
  • Saturday, Aug 08
  • View Event
  • Check your local TV listings
Upcoming UFC Events: Glover Teixeira vs. Ovince Saint Preux on Fox Sports 1
  • Max Holloway vs. Charles Oliveira on Fox Sports 1
  • Sunday, Aug 23
  • View Event
  • Check your local TV listings
Upcoming UFC Events: Max Holloway vs. Charles Oliveira on Fox Sports 1
  • UFC 191- Demetrious Johnson vs. John Dodson
  • Saturday, Sep 05
  • View Event
Upcoming UFC Events: UFC 191- Demetrious Johnson vs. John Dodson
  • Roy Nelson vs. Josh Barnett on Fox Sports 1
  • Saturday, Sep 26
  • View Event
  • Check your local TV listings
Upcoming UFC Events: Roy Nelson vs. Josh Barnett on Fox Sports 1
  • UFC 192 - Daniel Cormier vs. Alexander Gustafsson
  • Saturday, Oct 03
  • View Event
Upcoming UFC Events: UFC 192 - Daniel Cormier vs. Alexander Gustafsson
  • TBA vs. TBA on UFC Fight Pass
  • Saturday, Oct 24
  • Check your local TV listings
Upcoming UFC Events: TBA vs. TBA on UFC Fight Pass
  • TBA vs. TBA on Fox Sports 1
  • Saturday, Nov 07
  • Check your local TV listings
Upcoming UFC Events: TBA vs. TBA on Fox Sports 1
  • UFC 193 - TBA vs. TBA
  • Saturday, Nov 14
Upcoming UFC Events: UFC 193 - TBA vs. TBA
  • TBA vs. TBA on Fox Sports 1
  • Saturday, Nov 21
  • Check your local TV listings
Upcoming UFC Events: TBA vs. TBA on Fox Sports 1
  • TBA vs. TBA on UFC Fight Pass
  • Saturday, Nov 28
  • Check your local TV listings
Upcoming UFC Events: TBA vs. TBA on UFC Fight Pass
  • UFC 194 - TBA vs. TBA
  • Saturday, Dec 05
Upcoming UFC Events: UFC 194 - TBA vs. TBA
  • TBA vs. TBA on Fox Sports 1
  • Saturday, Dec 12
  • Check your local TV listings
Upcoming UFC Events: TBA vs. TBA on Fox Sports 1
  • TBA vs. TBA on Fox
  • Saturday, Dec 19
  • Check your local TV listings
Upcoming UFC Events: TBA vs. TBA on Fox
show more

Authorized Viewing Locations

Please Note: This list only features locations that have made a payment for the fight.
First Time Customer?   Click here to Begin
 

I just wanted to let you know how successful Saturday Fight Nights are here in the Manahawkin T.G.I. Friday’s. The bar area is standing room only and we have had to add a server on to a section of the dining room that is normally closed at that time where the fights are still able to be viewed. My bartenders fight to work the shifts when the fights are on. We have a packed house and look forward to UFC fight night every month."

– Tina Nelson, General Manager | T.G.I. Friday's