Watch An Event

Upcoming Events

  • Robbie Lawler vs. Rafael Dos Anjos on Fox
  • Saturday, Dec 16
  • View Event
  • Check your local TV listings
Upcoming UFC Events: Robbie Lawler vs. Rafael Dos Anjos on Fox
  • UFC 219 - Cris Cyborg vs. Holly Holm
  • Saturday, Dec 30
  • View Event
Upcoming UFC Events: UFC 219 - Cris Cyborg vs. Holly Holm
  • TBA vs. TBA on Fox Sports 1
  • Sunday, Jan 14
  • Check your local TV listings
Upcoming UFC Events: TBA vs. TBA on Fox Sports 1
  • UFC 220 - TBA vs. TBA
  • Saturday, Jan 20
Upcoming UFC Events: UFC 220 - TBA vs. TBA
  • Ronaldo Souza vs. Derek Brunson on FOX
  • Saturday, Jan 27
  • View Event
  • Check your local TV listings
Upcoming UFC Events: Ronaldo Souza vs. Derek Brunson on FOX
  • TBA vs. TBA on Fox Sports 1
  • Saturday, Feb 03
  • Check your local TV listings
Upcoming UFC Events: TBA vs. TBA on Fox Sports 1
  • UFC 221 - TBA vs. TBA
  • Saturday, Feb 10
Upcoming UFC Events: UFC 221 - TBA vs. TBA
  • TBA vs. TBA on Fox Sports 1
  • Sunday, Feb 18
  • Check your local TV listings
Upcoming UFC Events: TBA vs. TBA on Fox Sports 1
  • TBA vs. TBA on FOX
  • Saturday, Feb 24
  • Check your local TV listings
Upcoming UFC Events: TBA vs. TBA on FOX
  • UFC 222 - TBA vs. TBA
  • Saturday, Mar 03
Upcoming UFC Events: UFC 222 - TBA vs. TBA
  • TBA vs. TBA on UFC Fight Pass
  • Saturday, Mar 17
  • Check your local TV listings
Upcoming UFC Events: TBA vs. TBA on UFC Fight Pass
show more

Authorized Viewing Locations

Please Note: This list only features locations that have made a payment for the fight.
First Time Customer?   Click here to Begin
 

The UFC makes my business boom!

– Roy Johns, Owner | Cadillac Jax, Billings, MT