Watch An Event

Upcoming Events

  • Luke Rockhold vs. Michael Bisping on UFC Fight Pass
  • Friday, Nov 07
  • View Event
  • Check your local TV listings
Upcoming UFC Events: Luke Rockhold vs. Michael Bisping on UFC Fight Pass
  • Mauricio Rua vs. Ovince Saint Preux on Fox Sports 1
  • Saturday, Nov 08
  • View Event
  • Check your local TV listings
Upcoming UFC Events: Mauricio Rua vs. Ovince Saint Preux on Fox Sports 1
  • UFC 180 Fabricio Werdum vs. Mark Hunt
  • Saturday, Nov 15
  • View Event
Upcoming UFC Events: UFC 180 Fabricio Werdum vs. Mark Hunt
  • Frankie Edgar vs. Cub Swanson on Fox Sports 1
  • Saturday, Nov 22
  • View Event
  • Check your local TV listings
Upcoming UFC Events: Frankie Edgar vs. Cub Swanson on Fox Sports 1
  • UFC 181 - Johny Hendricks vs. Robbie Lawler II
  • Saturday, Dec 06
  • View Event
Upcoming UFC Events: UFC 181 - Johny Hendricks vs. Robbie Lawler II
  • The Ultimate Fighter TBA vs. TBA on Fox Sports 1
  • Friday, Dec 12
  • View Event
  • Check your local TV listings
Upcoming UFC Events: The Ultimate Fighter TBA vs. TBA on Fox Sports 1
  • Junior Dos Santos vs. Stipe Miocic on Fox
  • Saturday, Dec 13
  • View Event
  • Check your local TV listings
Upcoming UFC Events: Junior Dos Santos vs. Stipe Miocic on Fox
  • Lyoto Machida vs. CB Dollaway on Fox Sports 1
  • Saturday, Dec 20
  • View Event
  • Check your local TV listings
Upcoming UFC Events: Lyoto Machida vs. CB Dollaway on Fox Sports 1
  • UFC 182 Jon Jones vs. Daniel Cormier
  • Saturday, Jan 03
  • View Event
Upcoming UFC Events: UFC 182 Jon Jones vs. Daniel Cormier
  • Conor McGregor vs. Dennis Siver on Fox Sports 1
  • Sunday, Jan 18
  • View Event
  • Check your local TV listings
Upcoming UFC Events: Conor McGregor vs. Dennis Siver on Fox Sports 1
  • UFC 183 Anderson Silva vs. Nick Diaz
  • Saturday, Jan 31
  • View Event
Upcoming UFC Events: UFC 183 Anderson Silva vs. Nick Diaz
  • UFC 184 Chris Weidman vs. Vitor Belfort
  • Saturday, Feb 28
  • View Event
Upcoming UFC Events: UFC 184 Chris Weidman vs. Vitor Belfort
show more

Authorized Viewing Locations

Please Note: This list only features locations that have made a payment for the fight.
First Time Customer?   Click here to Begin
 

The UFC makes my business boom!

– Roy Johns, Owner | Cadillac Jax, Billings, MT