Watch An Event

Upcoming Events

  • UFC 216 - Tony Ferguson vs. Kevin Lee
  • Saturday, Oct 07
  • View Event
Upcoming UFC Events: UFC 216 - Tony Ferguson vs. Kevin Lee
  • TBA vs. TBA on UFC Fight Pass
  • Saturday, Oct 21
  • Check your local TV listings
Upcoming UFC Events: TBA vs. TBA on UFC Fight Pass
  • Lyoto Machida vs. Derek Brunson on Fox Sports 1
  • Saturday, Oct 28
  • View Event
  • Check your local TV listings
Upcoming UFC Events: Lyoto Machida vs. Derek Brunson on Fox Sports 1
  • UFC 217 - Michael Bisping vs. Georges St-Pierre
  • Saturday, Nov 04
  • View Event
Upcoming UFC Events: UFC 217 - Michael Bisping vs. Georges St-Pierre
  • TBA vs. TBA on Fox Sports 1
  • Saturday, Nov 11
  • Check your local TV listings
Upcoming UFC Events: TBA vs. TBA on Fox Sports 1
  • Mark Hunt vs. Marcin Tybura on Fox Sports 1
  • Saturday, Nov 18
  • View Event
  • Check your local TV listings
Upcoming UFC Events: Mark Hunt vs. Marcin Tybura on Fox Sports 1
  • Anderson Silva vs. Kelvin Gastelum on UFC Fight Pass
  • Saturday, Nov 25
  • View Event
  • Check your local TV listings
Upcoming UFC Events: Anderson Silva vs. Kelvin Gastelum on UFC Fight Pass
  • The Ultimate Fighter Finale on Fox Sports 1
  • Friday, Dec 01
  • Check your local TV listings
Upcoming UFC Events: The Ultimate Fighter Finale on Fox Sports 1
  • UFC 218 - TBA vs. TBA
  • Saturday, Dec 02
Upcoming UFC Events: UFC 218 - TBA vs. TBA
  • TBA vs. TBA on Fox Sports 1
  • Saturday, Dec 09
  • Check your local TV listings
Upcoming UFC Events: TBA vs. TBA on Fox Sports 1
  • TBA vs. TBA on Fox
  • Saturday, Dec 16
  • Check your local TV listings
Upcoming UFC Events: TBA vs. TBA on Fox
  • UFC 219 - TBA vs. TBA
  • Saturday, Dec 30
Upcoming UFC Events: UFC 219 - TBA vs. TBA
show more

Authorized Viewing Locations

Please Note: This list only features locations that have made a payment for the fight.
First Time Customer?   Click here to Begin
 

Very high entertainment, very high energy. A real, great moneymaker.

– Mike Duckworth, Owner | Shenanigans, Phoenix, AZ