Watch An Event

Upcoming Events

  • UFC 183 Anderson Silva vs. Nick Diaz
  • Saturday, Jan 31
  • View Event
Upcoming UFC Events: UFC 183 Anderson Silva vs. Nick Diaz
  • Stephen Thompson vs. Brandon Thatch on Fox Sports 1
  • Saturday, Feb 14
  • View Event
  • Check your local TV listings
Upcoming UFC Events: Stephen Thompson vs. Brandon Thatch on Fox Sports 1
  • Antonio “Bigfoot” Silva vs. Frank Mir on Fox Sports 1
  • Sunday, Feb 22
  • View Event
  • Check your local TV listings
Upcoming UFC Events: Antonio “Bigfoot” Silva vs. Frank Mir on Fox Sports 1
  • UFC 184 Chris Weidman vs. Vitor Belfort
  • Saturday, Feb 28
  • View Event
Upcoming UFC Events: UFC 184 Chris Weidman vs. Vitor Belfort
  • UFC 185 - Anthony Pettis vs. Rafael dos Anjos
  • Saturday, Mar 14
Upcoming UFC Events: UFC 185 - Anthony Pettis vs. Rafael dos Anjos
  • Urijah Faber vs. Raphael Assuncao on Fox Sports 1
  • Saturday, Mar 21
  • View Event
  • Check your local TV listings
Upcoming UFC Events: Urijah Faber vs. Raphael Assuncao on Fox Sports 1
  • Chad Mendes vs. Ricardo Lamas on Fox Sports 1
  • Saturday, Apr 04
  • View Event
  • Check your local TV listings
Upcoming UFC Events: Chad Mendes vs. Ricardo Lamas on Fox Sports 1
  • Gabriel Gonzaga vs. Mirko Cro Cop on UFC Fight Pass
  • Saturday, Apr 11
  • View Event
  • Check your local TV listings
Upcoming UFC Events: Gabriel Gonzaga vs. Mirko Cro Cop on UFC Fight Pass
  • Lyoto Machida vs. Luke Rockhold on Fox
  • Saturday, Apr 18
  • View Event
  • Check your local TV listings
Upcoming UFC Events: Lyoto Machida vs. Luke Rockhold on Fox
  • UFC 186 T.J. Dillashaw vs. Renan Barao
  • Saturday, Apr 25
  • View Event
Upcoming UFC Events: UFC 186 T.J. Dillashaw vs. Renan Barao
  • TBA vs. TBA on UFC Fight Pass
  • Friday, May 15
  • Check your local TV listings
Upcoming UFC Events: TBA vs. TBA on UFC Fight Pass
  • TBA vs. TBA on Fox Sports 1
  • Saturday, May 16
  • Check your local TV listings
Upcoming UFC Events: TBA vs. TBA on Fox Sports 1
  • UFC 187 - TBA vs. TBA
  • Saturday, May 23
Upcoming UFC Events: UFC 187 - TBA vs. TBA
  • TBA vs. TBA on Fox Sports 1
  • Saturday, May 30
  • Check your local TV listings
Upcoming UFC Events: TBA vs. TBA on Fox Sports 1
  • TBA vs. TBA on Fox Sports 1
  • Saturday, Jun 06
  • Check your local TV listings
Upcoming UFC Events: TBA vs. TBA on Fox Sports 1
  • UFC 188 - TBA vs. TBA
  • Saturday, Jun 13
Upcoming UFC Events: UFC 188 - TBA vs. TBA
  • TBA vs. TBA on UFC Fight Pass
  • Saturday, Jun 20
  • Check your local TV listings
Upcoming UFC Events: TBA vs. TBA on UFC Fight Pass
  • TBA vs. TBA on Fox Sports 1
  • Saturday, Jun 27
  • Check your local TV listings
Upcoming UFC Events: TBA vs. TBA on Fox Sports 1
  • UFC 189 - TBA vs. TBA
  • Saturday, Jul 11
Upcoming UFC Events: UFC 189 - TBA vs. TBA
  • TBA vs. TBA on Fox Sports 1
  • Sunday, Jul 12
  • Check your local TV listings
Upcoming UFC Events: TBA vs. TBA on Fox Sports 1
  • TBA vs. TBA on Fox Sports 1
  • Wednesday, Jul 15
  • Check your local TV listings
Upcoming UFC Events: TBA vs. TBA on Fox Sports 1
  • TBA vs. TBA on Fox Sports 1
  • Saturday, Jul 18
  • Check your local TV listings
Upcoming UFC Events: TBA vs. TBA on Fox Sports 1
  • TBA vs. TBA on Fox
  • Saturday, Jul 25
Upcoming UFC Events: TBA vs. TBA on Fox
  • UFC 190 - TBA vs. TBA
  • Saturday, Aug 01
Upcoming UFC Events: UFC 190 - TBA vs. TBA
  • TBA vs. TBA on Fox Sports 1
  • Saturday, Aug 08
  • Check your local TV listings
Upcoming UFC Events: TBA vs. TBA on Fox Sports 1
show more

Authorized Viewing Locations

Please Note: This list only features locations that have made a payment for the fight.
First Time Customer?   Click here to Begin
 

Dedication, service, and integrity is what you have whenever you deal with Joe Hand, Sr. and his company, Joe Hand Promotions. A former highly-respected Philadelphia police detective, he has turned his 40-year-old sports promotion company into one of the premier promoters of closed circuit television boxing in the nation.

– Ed Rendell, Former Governor of Pennsylvania