Watch An Event

Upcoming Events

  • SHOBOX: Jaron Ennis vs. Armando Alvarez
  • Friday, Jul 20
Upcoming UFC Events: SHOBOX: Jaron Ennis vs. Armando Alvarez
  • Shogun Rua vs. Anthony Smith on Fox Sports 1
  • Sunday, Jul 22
  • View Event
  • Check your local TV listings
Upcoming UFC Events: Shogun Rua vs. Anthony Smith on Fox Sports 1
  • Eddie Alvarez vs. Dustin Poirier on FOX
  • Saturday, Jul 28
  • View Event
  • Check your local TV listings
Upcoming UFC Events: Eddie Alvarez vs. Dustin Poirier on FOX
  • SHOWTIME Championship Boxing - Mikey Garcia vs. Robert Easter Jr.
  • Saturday, Jul 28
  • View Event
Upcoming UFC Events: SHOWTIME Championship Boxing - Mikey Garcia vs. Robert Easter Jr.
  • UFC 227 - TJ Dillashaw vs. Cody Garbrandt 2
  • Saturday, Aug 04
  • View Event
Upcoming UFC Events: UFC 227 - TJ Dillashaw vs. Cody Garbrandt 2
Upcoming UFC Events: WWE - Summer Slam
  • SHOWTIME Championship Boxing - Danny Garcia vs. Shawn Porter
  • Saturday, Aug 25
  • View Event
Upcoming UFC Events: SHOWTIME Championship Boxing - Danny Garcia vs. Shawn Porter
  • Justin Gaethje vs. Al Iaquinta on Fox Sports 1
  • Saturday, Aug 25
  • View Event
  • Check your local TV listings
Upcoming UFC Events: Justin Gaethje vs. Al Iaquinta on Fox Sports 1
  • UFC 228 - TBA vs. TBA
  • Saturday, Sep 08
Upcoming UFC Events: UFC 228 - TBA vs. TBA
  • TBA vs. TBA on UFC Fight Pass
  • Saturday, Sep 15
  • Check your local TV listings
Upcoming UFC Events: TBA vs. TBA on UFC Fight Pass
  • TBA vs. TBA on Fox Sports 1
  • Saturday, Sep 22
  • Check your local TV listings
Upcoming UFC Events: TBA vs. TBA on Fox Sports 1
  • UFC 229 - TBA vs. TBA
  • Saturday, Oct 06
Upcoming UFC Events: UFC 229 - TBA vs. TBA
  • TBA vs. TBA on Fox Sports 1
  • Saturday, Oct 27
  • Check your local TV listings
Upcoming UFC Events: TBA vs. TBA on Fox Sports 1
  • UFC 230 - TBA vs. TBA
  • Saturday, Nov 03
Upcoming UFC Events: UFC 230 - TBA vs. TBA
  • TBA vs. TBA on Fox Sports 1
  • Saturday, Nov 10
  • Check your local TV listings
Upcoming UFC Events: TBA vs. TBA on Fox Sports 1
  • TBA vs. TBA on Fox Sports 1
  • Saturday, Nov 17
  • Check your local TV listings
Upcoming UFC Events: TBA vs. TBA on Fox Sports 1
Upcoming UFC Events: WWE - Survivor Series
  • TBA vs. TBA on UFC Fight Pass
  • Saturday, Nov 24
  • Check your local TV listings
Upcoming UFC Events: TBA vs. TBA on UFC Fight Pass
  • The Ultimate Fighter Finale on Fox Sports 1
  • Friday, Nov 30
  • Check your local TV listings
Upcoming UFC Events: The Ultimate Fighter Finale on Fox Sports 1
  • TBA vs. TBA on Fox Sports 1
  • Saturday, Dec 01
  • Check your local TV listings
Upcoming UFC Events: TBA vs. TBA on Fox Sports 1
  • UFC 231 - TBA vs. TBA
  • Saturday, Dec 08
Upcoming UFC Events: UFC 231 - TBA vs. TBA
  • TBA vs. TBA on FOX
  • Saturday, Dec 15
  • Check your local TV listings
Upcoming UFC Events: TBA vs. TBA on FOX
  • UFC 232 - TBA vs. TBA
  • Saturday, Dec 29
Upcoming UFC Events: UFC 232 - TBA vs. TBA
show more

Authorized Viewing Locations

Please Note: This list only features locations that have made a payment for the fight.
First Time Customer?   Click here to Begin
 

I've been a manager for Hooters for over eight years, and UFC always brings a packed house! You can't compare a restaurant full of MMA fans cheering for their fighter than fans of any other sport. Thanks to UFC 157, now we have more ladies getting in on the fun too! "

– Matt Guillemette, Manager | Hooters, W. Springfield, MA