Watch An Event

Upcoming Events

  • UFC 206 - Max Holloway vs. Anthony Pettis
  • Saturday, Dec 10
  • View Event
Upcoming UFC Events: UFC 206 - Max Holloway vs. Anthony Pettis
  • Paige VanZant vs. Michelle Waterson on Fox
  • Saturday, Dec 17
  • View Event
  • Check your local TV listings
Upcoming UFC Events: Paige VanZant vs. Michelle Waterson on Fox
  • UFC 207 - Amanda Nunes vs. Ronda Rousey
  • Friday, Dec 30
  • View Event
Upcoming UFC Events: UFC 207 - Amanda Nunes vs. Ronda Rousey
  • Yair Rodriguez vs. BJ Penn on Fox Sports 1
  • Sunday, Jan 15
  • View Event
  • Check your local TV listings
Upcoming UFC Events: Yair Rodriguez vs. BJ Penn on Fox Sports 1
  • TBA vs. TBA on Fox
  • Saturday, Jan 28
  • Check your local TV listings
Upcoming UFC Events: TBA vs. TBA on Fox
  • TBA vs. TBA on Fox Sports 1
  • Saturday, Feb 04
  • Check your local TV listings
Upcoming UFC Events: TBA vs. TBA on Fox Sports 1
  • UFC 208 - TBA vs. TBA
  • Saturday, Feb 11
Upcoming UFC Events: UFC 208 - TBA vs. TBA
  • TBA vs. TBA on Fox Sports 1
  • Sunday, Feb 19
  • Check your local TV listings
Upcoming UFC Events: TBA vs. TBA on Fox Sports 1
  • TBA vs. TBA on UFC Fight Pass
  • Friday, Mar 03
  • Check your local TV listings
Upcoming UFC Events: TBA vs. TBA on UFC Fight Pass
  • UFC 209 - TBA vs. TBA
  • Saturday, Mar 04
Upcoming UFC Events: UFC 209 - TBA vs. TBA
  • TBA vs. TBA on Fox Sports 1
  • Saturday, Mar 11
  • Check your local TV listings
Upcoming UFC Events: TBA vs. TBA on Fox Sports 1
  • TBA vs. TBA on UFC Fight Pass
  • Saturday, Mar 18
  • Check your local TV listings
Upcoming UFC Events: TBA vs. TBA on UFC Fight Pass
show more

Authorized Viewing Locations

Please Note: This list only features locations that have made a payment for the fight.
First Time Customer?   Click here to Begin
 

Just got a thank you call from Joe Hand Promotions for being a loyal UFC pay-per-view customer for 70 fights now! Wow, time does fly. Our first fight was UFC 92 in December of 2008. Thanks for the recognition Joe Hand. Hopefully we can do 70 more."

– Showboat Saloon, | Wisconsin Dells, WI