Watch An Event

Upcoming Events

Upcoming UFC Events: WWE - Summer Slam
  • Justin Gaethje vs. Al Iaquinta on Fox Sports 1
  • Saturday, Aug 25
  • View Event
  • Check your local TV listings
Upcoming UFC Events: Justin Gaethje vs. Al Iaquinta on Fox Sports 1
  • UFC 228 - Tyron Woodley vs. Darren Till
  • Saturday, Sep 08
  • View Event
Upcoming UFC Events: UFC 228 - Tyron Woodley vs. Darren Till
  • SHOWTIME Championship Boxing - Danny Garcia vs. Shawn Porter
  • Saturday, Sep 08
  • View Event
Upcoming UFC Events: SHOWTIME Championship Boxing - Danny Garcia vs. Shawn Porter
  • Mark Hunt vs. Aleksei Oleinik on UFC Fight Pass
  • Saturday, Sep 15
  • View Event
  • Check your local TV listings
Upcoming UFC Events: Mark Hunt vs. Aleksei Oleinik on UFC Fight Pass
  • Jimi Manuwa vs. Glover Teixeira on Fox Sports 1
  • Saturday, Sep 22
  • View Event
  • Check your local TV listings
Upcoming UFC Events: Jimi Manuwa vs. Glover Teixeira on Fox Sports 1
  • UFC 229 - Khabib Nurmagomedov vs. Conor McGregor
  • Saturday, Oct 06
  • View Event
Upcoming UFC Events: UFC 229 - Khabib Nurmagomedov vs. Conor McGregor
  • Volkan Oezdemir vs. Anthony Smith on Fox Sports 1
  • Saturday, Oct 27
  • View Event
  • Check your local TV listings
Upcoming UFC Events: Volkan Oezdemir vs. Anthony Smith on Fox Sports 1
  • UFC 230 - TBA vs. TBA
  • Saturday, Nov 03
Upcoming UFC Events: UFC 230 - TBA vs. TBA
  • Frankie Edgar vs. The Korean Zombie on Fox Sports 1
  • Saturday, Nov 10
  • View Event
  • Check your local TV listings
Upcoming UFC Events: Frankie Edgar vs. The Korean Zombie on Fox Sports 1
  • TBA vs. TBA on Fox Sports 1
  • Saturday, Nov 17
  • Check your local TV listings
Upcoming UFC Events: TBA vs. TBA on Fox Sports 1
  • TBA vs. TBA on UFC Fight Pass
  • Saturday, Nov 24
  • Check your local TV listings
Upcoming UFC Events: TBA vs. TBA on UFC Fight Pass
  • The Ultimate Fighter Finale on Fox Sports 1
  • Friday, Nov 30
  • Check your local TV listings
Upcoming UFC Events: The Ultimate Fighter Finale on Fox Sports 1
  • TBA vs. TBA on Fox Sports 1
  • Saturday, Dec 01
  • Check your local TV listings
Upcoming UFC Events: TBA vs. TBA on Fox Sports 1
  • UFC 231 - TBA vs. TBA
  • Saturday, Dec 08
Upcoming UFC Events: UFC 231 - TBA vs. TBA
  • TBA vs. TBA on FOX
  • Saturday, Dec 15
  • Check your local TV listings
Upcoming UFC Events: TBA vs. TBA on FOX
  • UFC 232 - TBA vs. TBA
  • Saturday, Dec 29
Upcoming UFC Events: UFC 232 - TBA vs. TBA
show more

Authorized Viewing Locations

Please Note: This list only features locations that have made a payment for the fight.
First Time Customer?   Click here to Begin
 

It doesn’t matter if there is an event in town or a holiday... People come out of the woodwork for the UFC events! We ALWAYS have a great turnout!"

– Renee Tidd, General Manager | Buffalo Wings and Rings, Weston, WI