Watch An Event

Upcoming Events

  • Chad Mendes vs. Ricardo Lamas on Fox Sports 1
  • Saturday, Apr 04
  • View Event
  • Check your local TV listings
Upcoming UFC Events: Chad Mendes vs. Ricardo Lamas on Fox Sports 1
  • Gabriel Gonzaga vs. Mirko Cro Cop on UFC Fight Pass
  • Saturday, Apr 11
  • View Event
  • Check your local TV listings
Upcoming UFC Events: Gabriel Gonzaga vs. Mirko Cro Cop on UFC Fight Pass
  • Lyoto Machida vs. Luke Rockhold on Fox
  • Saturday, Apr 18
  • View Event
  • Check your local TV listings
Upcoming UFC Events: Lyoto Machida vs. Luke Rockhold on Fox
  • UFC 186 Demetrious Johnson vs. Kyoji Horiguchi
  • Saturday, Apr 25
  • View Event
Upcoming UFC Events: UFC 186 Demetrious Johnson vs. Kyoji Horiguchi
  • Amir Mansour vs. Joey Dawejko on ESPN2
  • Friday, May 08
  • View Event
  • Check your local TV listings
Upcoming UFC Events: Amir Mansour vs. Joey Dawejko on ESPN2
  • Stipe Miocic vs. Mark Hunt on UFC Fight Pass
  • Saturday, May 09
  • View Event
  • Check your local TV listings
Upcoming UFC Events: Stipe Miocic vs. Mark Hunt on UFC Fight Pass
  • Frankie Edgar vs. Urijah Faber on Fox Sports 1
  • Saturday, May 16
  • View Event
  • Check your local TV listings
Upcoming UFC Events: Frankie Edgar vs. Urijah Faber on Fox Sports 1
  • UFC 187 - Jon Jones vs. Anthony Johnson
  • Saturday, May 23
  • View Event
Upcoming UFC Events: UFC 187 - Jon Jones vs. Anthony Johnson
  • TBA vs. TBA on Fox Sports 1
  • Saturday, May 30
  • Check your local TV listings
Upcoming UFC Events: TBA vs. TBA on Fox Sports 1
  • Daniel Cormier vs. Ryan Bader on Fox Sports 1
  • Saturday, Jun 06
  • View Event
  • Check your local TV listings
Upcoming UFC Events: Daniel Cormier vs. Ryan Bader on Fox Sports 1
  • UFC 188 - Cain Velasquez vs. Fabricio Werdum
  • Saturday, Jun 13
  • View Event
Upcoming UFC Events: UFC 188 - Cain Velasquez vs. Fabricio Werdum
  • TBA vs. TBA on UFC Fight Pass
  • Saturday, Jun 20
  • Check your local TV listings
Upcoming UFC Events: TBA vs. TBA on UFC Fight Pass
  • TBA vs. TBA on Fox Sports 1
  • Saturday, Jun 27
  • Check your local TV listings
Upcoming UFC Events: TBA vs. TBA on Fox Sports 1
  • UFC 189 - Jose Aldo vs. Conor McGregor
  • Saturday, Jul 11
  • View Event
Upcoming UFC Events: UFC 189 - Jose Aldo vs. Conor McGregor
  • TBA vs. TBA on Fox Sports 1
  • Sunday, Jul 12
  • Check your local TV listings
Upcoming UFC Events: TBA vs. TBA on Fox Sports 1
  • TBA vs. TBA on Fox Sports 1
  • Wednesday, Jul 15
  • Check your local TV listings
Upcoming UFC Events: TBA vs. TBA on Fox Sports 1
  • TBA vs. TBA on Fox Sports 1
  • Saturday, Jul 18
  • Check your local TV listings
Upcoming UFC Events: TBA vs. TBA on Fox Sports 1
  • TBA vs. TBA on Fox
  • Saturday, Jul 25
Upcoming UFC Events: TBA vs. TBA on Fox
  • UFC 190 - TBA vs. TBA
  • Saturday, Aug 01
Upcoming UFC Events: UFC 190 - TBA vs. TBA
  • TBA vs. TBA on Fox Sports 1
  • Saturday, Aug 08
  • Check your local TV listings
Upcoming UFC Events: TBA vs. TBA on Fox Sports 1
  • TBA vs. TBA on Fox Sports 1
  • Sunday, Aug 23
  • Check your local TV listings
Upcoming UFC Events: TBA vs. TBA on Fox Sports 1
  • TBA vs. TBA on UFC Fight Pass
  • Saturday, Aug 29
Upcoming UFC Events: TBA vs. TBA on UFC Fight Pass
  • UFC 191- TBA vs. TBA
  • Saturday, Sep 05
Upcoming UFC Events: UFC 191- TBA vs. TBA
  • TBA vs. TBA on UFC Fight Pass
  • Saturday, Sep 19
  • Check your local TV listings
Upcoming UFC Events: TBA vs. TBA on UFC Fight Pass
  • TBA vs. TBA on Fox Sports 1
  • Saturday, Sep 26
  • Check your local TV listings
Upcoming UFC Events: TBA vs. TBA on Fox Sports 1
show more

Authorized Viewing Locations

Please Note: This list only features locations that have made a payment for the fight.
First Time Customer?   Click here to Begin
 

UFC events are my biggest nights every month! I have been open almost nine years and do all sports packages and fights. UFC outdraws all events combined. It’s amazing! Also, I feel very fortunate to have such a great sales representative who has helped my way up and beyond what I am sure are your expectations. Thanks for all of your company’s help and support!

– Mark D. Wright, Owner | On the Mark Sports Bar & Grill, Fayetteville, AR