Watch An Event

Upcoming Events

  • Andrei Arlovski vs. Josh Barnett on UFC Fight Pass
  • Saturday, Sep 03
  • View Event
  • Check your local TV listings
Upcoming UFC Events: Andrei Arlovski vs. Josh Barnett on UFC Fight Pass
  • UFC 203 - Stipe Miocic vs. Alistair Overeem
  • Saturday, Sep 10
  • View Event
Upcoming UFC Events: UFC 203 - Stipe Miocic vs. Alistair Overeem
  • Dustin Poirier vs. Michael Johnson on Fox Sports 1
  • Saturday, Sep 17
  • View Event
  • Check your local TV listings
Upcoming UFC Events: Dustin Poirier vs. Michael Johnson on Fox Sports 1
  • Cris Cyborg vs. Lina Lansberg on Fox Sports 1
  • Saturday, Sep 24
  • View Event
  • Check your local TV listings
Upcoming UFC Events: Cris Cyborg vs. Lina Lansberg on Fox Sports 1
  • John Lineker vs. John Dodson on Fox Sports 1
  • Saturday, Oct 01
  • View Event
  • Check your local TV listings
Upcoming UFC Events: John Lineker vs. John Dodson on Fox Sports 1
  • UFC 204 - Michael Bisping vs. Dan Henderson
  • Saturday, Oct 08
  • View Event
Upcoming UFC Events: UFC 204 - Michael Bisping vs. Dan Henderson
  • Ricardo Lamas vs. BJ Penn on UFC Fight Pass
  • Saturday, Oct 15
  • View Event
  • Check your local TV listings
Upcoming UFC Events: Ricardo Lamas vs. BJ Penn on UFC Fight Pass
  • Rafael Dos Anjos vs. Tony Ferguson on Fox Sports 1
  • Saturday, Nov 05
  • View Event
  • Check your local TV listings
Upcoming UFC Events: Rafael Dos Anjos vs. Tony Ferguson on Fox Sports 1
  • UFC 205 - TBA vs. TBA
  • Saturday, Nov 12
Upcoming UFC Events: UFC 205 - TBA vs. TBA
  • TBA vs. TBA on UFC Fight Pass
  • Saturday, Nov 19
  • Check your local TV listings
Upcoming UFC Events: TBA vs. TBA on UFC Fight Pass
  • TBA vs. TBA on Fox Sports 1
  • Saturday, Nov 19
  • Check your local TV listings
Upcoming UFC Events: TBA vs. TBA on Fox Sports 1
  • TBA vs. TBA on Fox Sports 1
  • Saturday, Nov 26
  • Check your local TV listings
Upcoming UFC Events: TBA vs. TBA on Fox Sports 1
  • The Ultimate Fighter Finale
  • Saturday, Dec 03
  • Check your local TV listings
Upcoming UFC Events: The Ultimate Fighter Finale
  • TBA vs. TBA on UFC Fight Pass
  • Friday, Dec 09
  • Check your local TV listings
Upcoming UFC Events: TBA vs. TBA on UFC Fight Pass
  • UFC 206 - TBA vs. TBA
  • Saturday, Dec 10
Upcoming UFC Events: UFC 206 - TBA vs. TBA
  • TBA vs. TBA on Fox
  • Saturday, Dec 17
  • Check your local TV listings
Upcoming UFC Events: TBA vs. TBA on Fox
  • UFC 207 - TBA vs. TBA
  • Friday, Dec 30
Upcoming UFC Events: UFC 207 - TBA vs. TBA
show more

Authorized Viewing Locations

Please Note: This list only features locations that have made a payment for the fight.
First Time Customer?   Click here to Begin
 

We love the UFC! Thanks Joe Hand Promotions for always take care of us at Lokal's. Packs our place EVERY time"

– Tauna Berry Ellis, | Layton Lokal's, Layton, UT