HENDRICKS vs. THOMPSON

NOW HEADLINES UFC FIGHT NIGHT® ON FOX SPORTS 1 ON FEB. 6 IN LAS VEGAS

SILVA VS. BISPING

UFC Fight Pass Saturday, February 27, 4 P.M. ET / 1 P.M. PT

DOS ANJOS vs. MCGREGOR HOLM vs. TATE

UFC 196 PAY-PER-VIEW FIGHT SATURDAY, MARCH 5, 10 P.M. ET / 7 P.M. PT

We Deliver Excitement!

NOTHING DRAWS A BIGGER CROWD THAN A UFC FIGHT!