Schedule of Events

Upcoming Events

  • WWE Subscription -    Extreme Rules
  • Sunday, Sep 26
WWE Subscription -      Extreme Rules
  • PGA TOUR LIVE Subscription -      Sanderson Farms Championship
  • Thursday, Sep 30
PGA TOUR LIVE Subscription -          Sanderson Farms Championship
  • PGA TOUR LIVE Subscription -      Shriner Children’s Open
  • Thursday, Oct 07
PGA TOUR LIVE Subscription -          Shriner Children’s Open
  • Top Rank PPV -        Fury vs. Wilder III
  • Saturday, Oct 09
Top Rank PPV -            Fury vs. Wilder III
  • PGA TOUR LIVE Subscription -          THE CJ CUP @ SUMMIT
  • Thursday, Oct 14
PGA TOUR LIVE Subscription -                THE CJ CUP @ SUMMIT
  • Triller Fight Club PPV - Lopez vs. Kambosos
  • Saturday, Oct 16
Triller Fight Club PPV - Lopez vs. Kambosos
  • UFC 267 PPV - Blachowicz vs. Teixeira
  • Saturday, Oct 30
UFC 267 PPV - Blachowicz vs. Teixeira
  • UFC 268 PPV - Usman vs. Covington 2
  • Saturday, Nov 06
UFC 268 PPV - Usman vs. Covington 2
  • PGA TOUR LIVE Subscription -      Houston Open
  • Thursday, Nov 11
PGA TOUR LIVE Subscription -          Houston Open
  • Showtime Boxing Series Subscription - Benavidez vs. Uzcategui
  • Saturday, Nov 13
Showtime Boxing Series Subscription - Benavidez vs. Uzcategui
  • PGA TOUR LIVE Subscription -          The RMS Classic
  • Thursday, Nov 18
PGA TOUR LIVE Subscription -                The RMS Classic
  • Top Rank PPV - Crawford vs. Porter
  • Saturday, Nov 20
Top Rank PPV - Crawford vs. Porter
  • Showtime Boxing Series Subscription - Figueroa vs. Fulton
  • Saturday, Nov 27
Showtime Boxing Series Subscription - Figueroa vs. Fulton
  • UFC 269 PPV
  • Saturday, Dec 11
UFC 269 PPV
show more

Authorized Viewing Locations

Please Note: This list only features locations that have made a payment for the fight.
 

Thanks for offering the Ultimate Fighting Championship at such a reasonable price. The demand to watch the premier in mixed martial arts is growing and extremely exciting. I am guaranteed a great Saturday e very time the UFC is broadcast in my restaurant.

– Bill Zellmer, Owner | Buffalo Wild Wings,
Cape Girardeau, MO