Schedule of Events

Upcoming Events

  • Rough N’ Rowdy 17
  • Friday, May 20
Rough N’ Rowdy 17
  • Showtime Boxing Series Subscription - Benavidez vs. Lemieux
  • Saturday, May 21
Showtime Boxing Series Subscription - Benavidez vs. Lemieux
  • DAZN Boxing Subscription - Buatsi vs. Richards
  • Saturday, May 21
DAZN Boxing Subscription - Buatsi vs. Richards
  • AEW Double or Nothing
  • Sunday, May 29
AEW Double or Nothing
  • Showtime Boxing Series Subscription - Fulton Jr. vs. Roman
  • Saturday, Jun 04
Showtime Boxing Series Subscription - Fulton Jr. vs. Roman
  • Showtime Boxing Series Subscription- Jalolov vs Mulowayi
  • Friday, Jun 10
Showtime Boxing Series Subscription- Jalolov vs Mulowayi
  • DAZN Boxing Subscription
  • Friday, Jun 10
DAZN Boxing Subscription
  • UFC 275 PPV -    Teixeira vs. Prochazka
  • Saturday, Jun 11
UFC 275 PPV -     Teixeira vs. Prochazka
  • DAZN Boxing Subscription
  • Saturday, Jun 11
DAZN Boxing Subscription
  • Showtime Boxing Series Subscription - Charlo vs. Sulecki
  • Saturday, Jun 18
Showtime Boxing Series Subscription - Charlo vs. Sulecki
  • DAZN Boxing Subscription
  • Saturday, Jun 25
DAZN Boxing Subscription
  • UFC 276- Adesanya vs. Cannonier
  • Saturday, Jul 02
UFC 276- Adesanya vs. Cannonier
  • Showtime Boxing Series Subscription - Magsayo vs. Vargas
  • Saturday, Jul 09
Showtime Boxing Series Subscription - Magsayo vs. Vargas
  • UFC 281 PPV
  • Saturday, Oct 22
UFC 281 PPV
show more

Authorized Viewing Locations

Please Note: This list only features locations that have made a payment for the fight.
 

Thanks for offering the Ultimate Fighting Championship at such a reasonable price. The demand to watch the premier in mixed martial arts is growing and extremely exciting. I am guaranteed a great Saturday e very time the UFC is broadcast in my restaurant.

– Bill Zellmer, Owner | Buffalo Wild Wings,
Cape Girardeau, MO