UFC 215 Card Change

UFC 215 Card Change

Due to a viral illness to UFC flyweight contender Ray Borg, his bout with Demetrious Johnson has been removed from the card. UFC 215 will now be headlined by the women's bantamweight championship between Amanda Nunes and Valentina Shevchenko.

UFC 215 will proceed with 11 bouts, including five on pay-per-view. The flyweight fight between Henry Cejudo and Wilson Reis has been moved to the main pay-per-view card.

UFC 215 begins on pay-per-view at 10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT. Free prelims are on Fox Sports 1 at 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT.

Return To News

Upcoming Events

Michael Bisping vs. Kelvin Gastelum on UFC Fight Pass
  • free broadcast
The Ultimate Fighter Finale on Fox Sports 1
  • Friday, Dec 01
  • free broadcast
First Time Customer?   Click here to Begin
Joe Hand Boxing Gym   Check it Out
  #1 Casino in Pennsylvania
  Philadelphia